The Valley Poets Reading: A Celebration of Latino Writers

I will be featuring Saturday, October 24, 2015 at The dA Center in Pomona, CA at 7 p.m. alongside Marco Vasquez and Madeline Newman Rios. This event will be hosted by Elder Zamora and John Brantinham. I will be reading poems from my chapbook, “Born To Electrify”, and some new poems as well. I hope to see some of you there. I haven’t featured in awhile, so I’m excited! It’s always such a pleasure and honor to be asked to read at a venue. There will be an open-mic as well. Come & share. I’d love to hear you all read.

Leave a Reply

